Electronic Toys blog http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Spare Flight Battery X-UFO http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/spare-flight-battery-x-ufo/ Spare Battery For the X-UFO display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:48:01 +0000 X-Rotor Sky Challenger Set http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/x-rotor-sky-challenger-set/ New for 2007, see the sensational Silverlit display_price: 59.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 14 Oct 2007 16:35:02 +0000 X-UFO http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/x-ufo/ Winner of the Technology Category of Toy Innovations 2005, this unique new radio controlled X-UFO flying saucer is probably the most amazing and original flying machine ever seen in the UK! display_price: 129.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 16:35:02 +0000 Spare Propellers X-Plane x2 http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/spare-propellers-x-plane-x2/ display_price: 3.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 14 Oct 2007 12:27:01 +0000 X-Plane http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/x-plane/ This extraordinary radio controlled display_price: 99.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 14 Oct 2007 09:27:01 +0000 Spare Propellers x2 for X-Twin mini planes http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/spare-propellers-x2-for-x-twin-mini-planes/ display_price: 2.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 14 Oct 2007 09:27:01 +0000 Spare Flight Battery X-Plane http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/spare-flight-battery-x-plane/ Spare Flight Battery for the X-Plane display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:27:01 +0000 Real Soccer Challenge http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/real-soccer-challenge/ Get off the couch, and onto the pitch! This fantastic new Connectv game plugs directly into your TV or surround sound system, and lets you take part in a game of footie from the comfort of your lounge or bedroom. Just strap on your shin pad and get ready Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:27:01 +0000 Propeller Set for the E-Z Air Trainer http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/propeller-set-for-the-e-z-air-trainer/ Spare Rotors for the E-Z Air Trainer display_price: 4.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 12 Oct 2007 22:35:02 +0000 Real Swing Golf http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/real-swing-golf/ Get off the couch and onto the fairway!. Up to four players can compete in the ultimate plug and play golf game. CMOS camera detects your swing path and shot power Drive, chip and putt round a fully featured 18 hole golf course. Slicing, hooking and Fri, 12 Oct 2007 16:35:01 +0000 Nintendo - Radio Controlled Donkey Kong http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendo-radio-controlled-donkey-kong/ A 3 function R/C 1/32 Donkey Kong Kart based on the Nintendo games series. Features a straight forward/360deg turn and stop function plus engine lights. display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 12 Oct 2007 16:35:01 +0000 Propeller Set for the Su-27 Flanker http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/propeller-set-for-the-su-27-flanker/ Spare rotors for the SU-27 Flanker display_price: 4.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 12 Oct 2007 02:11:09 +0000 Propeller Set for the B2 Stealth Spirit http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/propeller-set-for-the-b2-stealth-spirit/ Spare rotors for B2 Stealth Spirit display_price: 4.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 11 Oct 2007 16:48:03 +0000 Wright Flyer http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/wright-flyer/ RUBBER BAND POWERED WITH TWIN PROPELLERS This large-scale plane assembles in about 40 minutes and then the fun really begins. A unique ball bearing propulsion mechanism is powered by heavy-duty rubber bands wound by a special electric winder. Flights can Wed, 10 Oct 2007 18:33:32 +0000 Flight Battery For E-Z Air Trainer http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/flight-battery-for-e-z-air-trainer/ Spare Flight Battery for E-Z Air Trainer display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 10 Oct 2007 15:30:04 +0000 Replacement Airship Balloon http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/replacement-airship-balloon/ No more downtime with this replacement Balloon display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 10 Oct 2007 15:30:04 +0000 Flight Battery for SU-27 Flanker http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/flight-battery-for-su-27-flanker/ Spare Flight Battery for SU-27 Flanker display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 10 Oct 2007 13:30:02 +0000 Flight Battery For B2 Stealth Spirit http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/flight-battery-for-b2-stealth-spirit/ Spare Flight Battery for B2 Stealth Spirit display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 10 Oct 2007 13:30:02 +0000 Micro Mosquito http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/micro-mosquito/ The World display_price: 69.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Tue, 09 Oct 2007 23:20:19 +0000 Palm Z - Infra Red Micro Plane: Orange Fire http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/palm-z-infra-red-micro-plane-orange-fire/ The incredible Infra Red Palm Z Indoor Micro Plane is probably the smallest Remote Controlled Aeroplane in the World, and is firmly predicted to prove another Flying Toys phenomenon following the unprecedented success of the Picoo Z. Lightweight, safe Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:46:16 +0000 Palm Z - Infra Red Micro Plane: Blue Wind http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/palm-z-infra-red-micro-plane-blue-wind/ The incredible Infra Red Palm Z Indoor Micro Plane is probably the smallest Remote Controlled Aeroplane in the World, and is firmly predicted to prove another Flying Toys phenomenon following the unprecedented success of the Picoo Z. Lightweight, safe Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:46:16 +0000 Mini Roboraptor http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/mini-roboraptor/ ROBORAPTOR display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:46:16 +0000 Palm Z - Infra Red Micro Plane: Green Wave http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/palm-z-infra-red-micro-plane-green-wave/ The incredible Infra Red Palm Z Indoor Micro Plane is probably the smallest Remote Controlled Aeroplane in the World, and is firmly predicted to prove another Flying Toys phenomenon following the unprecedented success of the Picoo Z. Lightweight, safe Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:00:01 +0000 Flytech RC Dragonfly http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/flytech-rc-dragonfly/ FlyTech display_price: 39.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:26:27 +0000 Robonova - Kit with Remocon set http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/robonova-kit-with-remocon-set/ ROBOTICS - a fascinating new world which you can now experience at first-hand. With the help of detailed step-by-step instructions you assemble the kit components to produce a working humanoid robot of the kind only usually found in universities and resea Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:21:38 +0000 R/C Airlifer http://electronic-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/r-c-airlifer/ This impressive miniature radio controlled Troop Carrier is supplied completely ready-to-fly for 4 minutes or more, outdoors in calm conditions using the pre-installed two function proportional radio control. Featuring two powerful wing mounted electric Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:49 +0000